One More Step: Anthology by Multiple Authors

Contains: One More Step anthology unsigned.

One More Step is an exclusive The Bookworm Box anthology featuring 26 incredible authors! Authors featured in our 2019 The Bookworm Box subscription boxes have contributed to this one of a kind masterpiece.

Have you ever been curious how a writer's mind works? The Bookworm Box is proud to present One More Step, an exciting an unique reading experience.  Each of the twenty-six authors featured in this anthology were given the same first sentence.  Where they took that first sentence as completely up to them. 

Each story is different.  No Story is related.

The only thing these stories have in common is their starting point. Each author showcased in this anthology was featured in The Bookworm Box charity during 2019. Each author has graciously donated their story so that 100% of profits from this anthology will be going to all the various charities The Bookworm Box is able to support because of you, the readers.

Featured Authors:

Colleen Hoover

Aleatha Romig

BB Easton

S.M. Soto

LK Farlow

A.L. Jackson

K.L. Grayson

Devney Perry

Evan Grace

Lilly Wilde

Amy Daws

Debra Anastasia

Emma Scott

JB Salsbury

Gianna Gabriela

K.F. Breene

Jessica Sorensen

Cathlin Shahriary

Jaci Wheeler

Ginger Scott

T.K. Rapp


M. Lynn

Julie Solano & Tracy Justice

Santana Blair

0 stars based on 0 reviews