One More Step Anthology - Bookplates Only

NOTE: Due to paper delays, One More Step Anthology and bookplates will ship around July 20th!

If you order other items with the anthology, all items will ship at the same time.

Contains: ALL 25 author signed bookplates featured in the One More Step anthology.

Book is not included. This is for the bookplates only.

Author signed bookplates include:

Colleen Hoover

Aleatha Romig

BB Easton

S.M. Soto

LK Farlow

A.L. Jackson

K.L. Grayson

Devney Perry

Evan Grace

Lilly Wilde

Amy Daws

Debra Anastasia

Emma Scott

JB Salsbury

Gianna Gabriela

K.F. Breene

Jessica Sorensen

Cathlin Shahriary

Jaci Wheeler

Ginger Scott

T.K. Rapp


M. Lynn

Julie Solano & Tracy Justice

Santana Blair

0 stars based on 0 reviews