Mistaken Assassin, #1 by Cynthia Hickey

Autographed by Cynthia!

Marilu Hutchins wakes up one morning realizing the man next to her is not her husband.

That awareness is the beginning to ten years of lost memories returning.

One of which leads her to believe she is a paid assassin.

As she struggles with the realization of who she is and what she was, she begins a search for her daughter. Things are complicated when she runs into Brad Morrison, the undercover agent who is the brother to the man Marilu had been hired to kill. Together, the two go on the run to prove that all is not as it seems and Marilu is nothing more than a Mistaken Assassin.

Can she let go of her fear and uncertainty to let God's will prevail?

Fans of Dee Henderson, Robin Carroll, Colleen Coble, and Brandilyn Collins will enjoy reading this page-turning romantic suspense.

Book covers may vary. If you are looking for a specific cover, please email us at [email protected]

192 Pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews