Kiss, Book 2 by Jillian Dodd

Autographed by Jillian!

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. I've always written scripts for my perfect life. But no way could I have ever scripted this. My life is so far from perfect, it's not even funny. All because of a stalker. I'm at a boarding school, where I have to lie about who I am. I can't see my family. I'm tutoring a hottie god that tortures me with his smile. The most popular girl already hates me. But there's this boy. This hot, sweet, sexy boy. So I'm going to stop trying to script my life and just live it. Because who knows how long I have left.

Book covers may vary. If you are looking for a specific cover, please email us at info@thebookwormbox.com

0 stars based on 0 reviews