• Checkout has been disabled

Forever Sweet: The Complete Series by Magan Vernon

Autographed by Magan!

One Northshore Princess
One Male Stripper
A Rooftop Hook-up
A Murder?

Friends with benefits, Brick and Paige, witness a murder in action and are forced into Witness Protection at the Forever Sweet bakery in Friendship, Texas. They may both hate the situation initially, but as their time lingers, so do their feelings and they have to figure out if they'll be a sweet nothing or stay Forever Sweet.

Book covers may vary. If you are looking for a specific cover, please email us at [email protected]

312 Pages - Romantic Anthology / Romantic Comedy

0 stars based on 0 reviews