Damaged Hearts: The Complete Series by Monica Murphy

Autographed by Monica!

Her Defiant Heart

I grew up poor and motherless, and now my father is gone too. Left with nothing, I want revenge on the woman who tossed me aside when I was a baby.

So I change my name. Start my new life in college, and just happen to cross paths with the gorgeous, ultra-rich Rhett Montgomery. He's immediately interested in me, not that I'm surprised.

You see, I planned it that way. He's that one connection to my mother, and I'm using him, so I can destroy her. But I didn't
plan on Rhett being so charming. Sweet. Sexy.

And I definitely didn't plan on falling for him either…

His Wasted Heart

Jensen is a mystery I can't figure out. She's a liar. A thief—though the only thing she stole is my heart. She tried to escape me and by pure luck, I found her. In the very last place I expected.

We can't resist each other, and as we grow closer, she's sharing her secrets. Yet she's still hiding something from me.

Soon I have my own secrets to keep. One that has the potential to ruin everything...

Damaged Hearts

After all we've been through, things are finally good between us. So good, I think I'm falling for Rhett. Once my enemy, he could now be my forever. But I'm still keeping a big secret from him. One that threatens to destroy us…

Jensen has stopped running away from me. She's realized that we're actually meant for each other. Yet there are still secrets
between us—will she hate me when she finds out the truth?

Book covers may vary. If you are looking for a specific cover, please email us at [email protected]

Photo taken by the lovely: @monicamurphyauthor

558 Pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews